About Lake of the Ozarks Habitat for Humanity

Our Pledge:

We are pledged to the letter and spirit of U.S. policy for the achievement of equal housing opportunity  throughout the nation.We encourage and support an affirmative advertising and marketing program in which there are no barriers to obtaining housing because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status, or national origin.

Our Vision:

A world where everyone has a decent place to live.

Mission Statement:

Seeking to put God’s love into action, Habitat for Humanity brings people together to build homes, communities and hope.


Board Officers & Members

Board Officers

Ann Davidson
President
(913) 484-1320
adavidsonj@gmail.com

Mary Lou Alsin
Treasurer
(573) 348-3431
mlalsin@charter.net

Bev Bleck
Secretary
(573) 873-5345
bbleck@att.net

Ron Blecke
Recording Secretary
(573) 569-1280
ronnieblecke41@hotmail.com

Board Members

Charli Allee
(573) 480-1915
charliallee@gmail.com

Kristen Blacksher
k.a.blacksher@gmail.com

Ralph Donald
(573) 365-9758
Rdonald770@gmail.com

Trevor Hayes
(573) 746-6168
t.hayes@charter.net

Doug Horman
(573) 346-6250
dhorman@charter.net

Marc Magana
(573) 346-5567
revmarcm@charter.net

Tom Reth
(573) 317-1843
tomreth@aol.com

Nancy Rogers
(573) 374-1331
nancy@lakebuy.com

Vicki Sucher
(573) 280-0794
vktmemphis@outlook.com

Michael Wagner
(573) 216-8540
jayhawk767@hotmail.com

Ann Walker
(573) 372-3223
annwalker@lakebuy.com

Contact Lake of the Ozarks Habitat for Humanity

Fill out my online form.